Testimonials

APRIL 2012

Everything about Jade is stellar. We especially loved the incredible rooms, gorgeous views and impeccable service. The food is also delicious and I think I gained 10 pounds.
M/M Jordan

The room and views are breathtaking! The service was excellent as well as the dining.
M/M Srodes

Thank you all so much. The staff here are the best in the world.
M/M Ross

So beautiful. Such a perfect location and a great break from the stresses back home.
M/M Swift

Rum tasting – so fun and informative. Enjoyed your wine selections. Chef is wonderful, such unique dishes. Thank You! The pool temperature was perfect, refreshing and cool.
M/M Frost

What an unbelievable and unforgettable experience. We will see you again, From the moment we were through customs to our departure we were treated as guests in your home. Thank you so much for making this such an awesome experience
M/M Coyle

Great job, we had an amazing time and hope to return one day.
M/M Johnson

Thank you so much for providing us with a memorable and magnificent vacation. The staff is well trained and have excellent personalities. The culinary experience was above and beyond our expectations – tell your chef to keep their creative juices flowing. Wonderful, romantic and relaxing resort.
M/M Seaman

Hands down, best service from staff we have ever received!! EVER….not one bad experience from an individual employee.
M/M Jones

We really enjoyed Jazzy cruise. Really like your Jungle Biking guide! Really liked drummer and the band LM Stone! Country Caribbean!
M/M Yancey

The sanctuary is beautiful; our expectations were met. The chef at Jade Club is very talented.
M/M Peach

Romantic Dinner was spectacular! Food and service was the best. In room cooking by Jonathan Dearden was amazing, great lessons! Food at Jade Mountain is excellent!! Great Shiatsu!! Loved it!! Our "Sun" room is beautiful and an experience!!
M/M Bartholomew

Loved the managers' cocktail; nice time!
M/M Garcia

This has been the trip of a lifetime for us. The only downside we can see is that nothing else will measure up to this in the future. We don't tend to go back over and over to the same place, as there are so many places to visit. Jade Mountain has made us want to return. We will be back as soon as possible.
M/M Avery

The view from a mountain facing the beauty of St. Lucia and her two Pitons is absolutely breathtaking! The exclusivity of the resort is a two thumbs up.
M/M Park

The food at Jade Club was a culinary experience. Everything was wonderfully orchestrated for flavor and presentation. We looked forward to our meals every day. We also enjoyed the butler services as well. They make you feel special and cater to whatever you need. All of the staff is extremely friendly and kind – well done!
M/M Fricke

Thank you to all the staff at Jade Mountain. You made our stay the most memorable vacation ever. From the breathtaking views and accommodations to the excellent food and service, there isn't anything I would change. We will be back soon. Also, it was wonderful to hear the talk from Manuel on the vision behind Jade.
M/M Henders

Beautiful; had a great time.
M/M Hernandez

This was an amazing, beautiful and restful vacation.
M/M Procton

Special thanks to chef Jonathan for keeping me well fed and healthy! Our dining experiences and Eric the Sommelier were fantastic; this certainly was an indication of all Jade Mountain first class service efforts.
M/M Sewell

Things we loved: Chef Jonathan's cooking class, food at Jade, white noise of our sanctuary, live music (especially guitarist at Jade), snorkeling of Anse beach, friendliness of the people of St. Lucia, small size of Jade Mountain and intimacy, zip lining, organic feel of the property, bento boxes, butlers (especially Allain) and Jungle Biking. Overall: excellent, peaceful, romantic stay and we'd love to come again!
M/M Cappelleti

Exceeded expectations!
M/M Samples

Compliments to the chef!!!
M/M Yanchuk

A four point rating scale does little to assess properly. It is a brilliantly designed resort with a warm and intelligent staff. Anticipating and catering to our every need. The butlers, wine and food service were excellent. Never could we imagine being at the same restaurant for a week. It was all so very enjoyable.
M/M Liut

The staff is incredible – everyone from our major domos to the gardeners, drivers and especially the wait staff. We're sad to be leaving not only the property but all of our new friends! Our major domos made our stay perfect and unforgettable.
M/M Sparks

We loved staying here. Thank you all for making this a wonderful vacation.
M/M Lokey

Great stay.
M/M Gough

The room is beautiful, service excellent and dinner was amazing. Overall it was an amazing experience we will never forget. Thank you for having us!!!
M/M Bhamrah

Thank you for creating a beautiful place for others to enjoy! It's amazing.
M/M Todd

Amazing hotel, great food and I loved watching the birds and the view. Thank you very much.
M/M Duncan

Very helpful and friendly staff made for a very enjoyable stay. The perfect holiday and way to totally relax. Thank you.
M/M Page

Everyone here was so nice. All very professional and caring. Everyone always had a smile and something nice to say. We loved our stay and can't wait to return.
M/M McCall

My wife and I came to Jade Mountain for our honeymoon. We had very high expectations and the resort exceeded those expectations. The service was exceptional from the moment we arrived. The food in the Jade Club was fantastic. My wife and I had a wonderful time.
M/M Broholm

This was our honeymoon and overall we had an amazing time. The contrast of staying in a beach room followed by Jade for 3 nights was perfect. We found all the staff to be very friendly, accommodating and helpful.
M/M Delaney

We don't want to leave.
M/M Brugger

Fantastic resort! We were very pleased and satisfied. Every staff member was professional and helpful.
M/M Ensley

We loved our room – gorgeous!
M/M Pagel

Overall a very enjoyable experience. The staff is quite personable yet remain very professional.
M/M Wagman

The Staff is amazing. The food was unique, delicious and beautifully presented. Can't wait to return, thank you for having us, we appreciate every detail that you have designed - from construction to cute bags that hang on the door. Already a dream come true resort. Absolutely heaven on earth, loved the whole experience.
M/M Muscati

Spectacular hotel and restaurant, accommodations extremely above expectations. Everyone should experience Jade Mountain at least once in their lifetime.
M/M Brown

 

MARCH 2012

Outstanding experience.
M/M Boeckl

This is one of the most beautiful places we have ever been. The service is great, the food is excellent and the view from our room was magnificent.
M/M Goebel

Amazing place in concept and design with great management and operational team. Truly different hotel/resort experience. Specific design of the sanctuaries (at least JB6), very clever in the relaxed and private feeling they create.
M/M Perkins

We had the most wonderful honeymoon! Thank you so much for making our stay so amazing, our only complaint is that five days Is not long enough!!
M/M Chilenski

We cannot say enough good things about our stay here. We were very well taken care of and the experience exceeded our expectations.
M/M Garza

We had an amazing honeymoon, not only because of Jade Mountain itself, but because of the amazing people on staff at Jade Mountain that made us feel extremely special.
M/M Finley

Reception was very helpful. Food was superior in every way, servers also excellent, breakfast timely.
M/M DeFazio

Overall, our experience was amazing! The service was impeccable. We had to get used to being waited on hand and foot!
M/M Kaufman

The architecture is exceptional especially the infinity as the "fourth wall".
M/M Meyer

We had the most amazing experience, everything from the room, the view and the food was excellent. Thank you to all staff.
M/M Marwood

Amazing hotel and experience – we will be back.
M/M Parker

We had an amazing time and will be back! See you soon! Impeccable service and fun! We loved it! t was very relaxing with great service.
M/M Forte

Cooking demo with Jonathon and cooking class with Ivan were fantastic. Room was flawlessly designed – very special place. Spectacular place and we really enjoyed the experience, unlike any other in the Caribbean.
M/M Balkissoon

I travel frequently and this has been by far the most relaxing place I have ever stayed. Service is excellent and all of the staff was friendly and helpful.
M/M McCabe

Overall, an excellent and well run operation. Views were incredible, vast majority of staff were very friendly, courteous and provided exceptional service. Major domos were likewise helpful and courteous.
M/M Paterson

Lovely tranquil stay, our room and views of the Pitons was breathtaking. Infinity pool great, enjoyed the room. Housekeeping was very good and thorough – good team! Impressive structure.
M/M Williams

This was the most wonderful vacation experience we have ever had. Room was beyond what we could imagine, I must say everyone who worked here was so kind to us.
M/M Noble

We did not understand the meaning of a sanctuary until we arrived. It was easy to spend the entire day lounging, swimming and eating in our wonderful sanctuary. If this is not paradise, I cannot imagine any better. The facility was amazing, the staff were genuine and welcoming. Thank you for a wonderful week.
M/M Belanger

What a difference a year makes, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff was amazing, extremely friendly. Jade Mountain should be number one in the whole world.
M/M Dewar

We had the most amazing experience, everything from the room to the view and the food were excellent. Thank you to all staff.
M/M Marwood

Outstanding experience - the room is the best we have ever experienced -outstanding facilities and service.
M/M Andrus

Everything was excellent, food was awesome.
M/M Rogers

We had an amazing time, everyone was wonderful.
M/M Jones

Everything was amazing: the Piton view from the room, the beach dinner was perfect. Thanks for everything!
M/M Calvino

Our sanctuary was wonderful – very large. Especially liked the bathroom – so large and a view from every part of it. The chests and storage was very generous. Everything was delicious. The Bento Boxes were a welcome surprise! We loved dining in our sanctuary, especially breakfast. An amazing experience, we will definitely return
M/M Blasi

Everyone on staff was very welcoming and polite and made us feel that they were genuinely interested in the quality of our stay and making us feel comfortable and pampered.
M/M McGettigan

The overall experience was wonderful, the room and the resort exceeded our expectations.
M/M Campbell

Helicopter ride was fantastic!! The view was spectacular. The food was amazing!! Your resort is just beautiful and peaceful (open wall is great).
M/M Trottier

As always, staff makes Anse Chastanet and Jade Mountain special. As a dive group leader, my job is simplified by the attention my guests receive from ALL the staff, everyone at Scuba St. Lucia performed well….major domos very well trained.. Always look forward to our return. Next year will be our 17th time here.
M/M Pugzles

Outstanding Staff! Absolutely pristine and beautiful! Fabulous food!
M/M VanBuren

This is the most beautiful hotel in the world, amazing service and activities!! Amazing sanctuary!!
M/M Almubarak

We had a wonderful, RELAXING visit to St. Lucia/Jade Mountain as was our goal! Our sanctuary was the perfect escape for both of us; beautiful, first class and great service! Thank You!! We will highly recommend to friends and family.
M/M Mendenhall

Amazing experience, glad we did the total romance package.
M/M Chandrashekar

Jade Mountain club food was outstanding.
M/M Gwyn

We were very pleased with our honeymoon stay here at Jade Mountain.
M/M Israel

We want to express how thankful we are for creating a wonderful anniversary experience for us. This is a milestone at 10 years and certainly a memorable occasion. The service, décor, accommodation and ambiance are top notch and we'll be back soon. Please send our regards to Chef Dearden and Eric for a wonderful culinary and wine experience. The resort is lucky to have such talent and good people. Our Major Domos Vito and Allain never missed a beat. Wonderful! We loved everything about Jade Mountain, we will certainly recommend to our friends and family.
M/M Evers

Well beyond our expectation! We will definitely return at least once a year.
M/M Eoff

All staff went the extra mile to see that our anniversary stay will be one we will always remember. Beautiful place to celebrate our 30th anniversary. The wonderful way you decorated our bed and the bottle of wine with chocolate was a surprise we enjoyed very much. All staff so friendly and helpful – loved the sunset cruise and staff aboard the boat. It was wonderful to be invited to the Managers' reception, it was great to meet the owner and so many staff and guests – truly special. May God bless each one of you and continue to encourage you to achieve your dreams.
M/M Holmes

Another wonderful stay in a beautiful sanctuary, Jade Mountain offers splenda, both natural and magnificent! We will always come back!
M/M Stewart

There is truly not enough room here to completely express our total satisfaction with Jade Mountain. I plan on sending an email after we arrive home. Thank you all for a truly fantastic vacation.
M/M Maimone

This has been the most AMAZING honeymoon we could have ever imagined! We're counting down till our return to Jade Mountain.
M/M Perez

Gorgeous! Great views, friendly people – the butlers work very hard.
M/M Sehr

Very good and relaxing.
M/M Agarwal

 

FEBRUARY 2012

Thoroughly enjoyed it and would definitely recommend and hopefully return ourselves!
M/M Wellington

Wonderful staff, wonderful experience, gorgeous place.
M/M Lange

Such a striking, unusual, lovely place. Definitely the most beautiful spot we've been in the dozen trips to the Caribbean. We love the very small size and personal service. The food at the Jade Mountain club was delicious….fresh ingredients and combinations. We enjoyed our excursions to the volcano etc. and appreciated seeing your farm and the half day sail was great fun.
Lidston/Leukhardt

Sous chef cooking demonstration was excellent. Thank You! The food this year was better than ever in Jade Mountain Club, kudos to Jonathan. We'll be back next year.
M/M Martin

Great experience, wonderful food with the nicest wait staff ever. All the servers at Jade were superb. We especially enjoyed beach Mamin with Augustus and Anthony "stoneman", going above and beyond what was necessary for us to feel special and relaxed – please open Anse Mamin on Saturdays. Peter is wonderful and made our arrival special and nice.
M/M Feiler

Our sanctuary was great. Was not much need to ever leave it, as you probably noticed . Sarah made sure the rooms were always immaculate and clean and smiles even when she had to work around us, her helper too but I can't remember his name right now.
M/M Tomplait

Earl is fantastic as are your evening servers at Jade Mountain Restaurant and of course our Major Domos Vito and Allain who took such good care of us. Thank you for our beautiful candlelit anniversary surprise. Private sunset cruise with Thaddeus and Nicolai was Wonderful. We will HIGHLY recommend to friends.
M/M Quigley

We had a magnificent time at Jade Mountain. We definitely will be repeat customers.
M/M Will

Fantastic Resort.
M/M Krill

I cannot say enough about the staff at Jade Mountain. The only reason I cannot recognize each individual is because I wasn't able to meet everyone. Just to recognize a few: Augustus, Jungle, Errol, Kerwin, Nicholai, Thaddeus, Manuel, Edmund, Bernd, Eirc, Karen, Dawn, Paul and Denver. Jade Mountain was the best , most romantic place in the world to have our wedding/honeymoon. The only vacation destination I want to ever experience again.
M/M O'Brien

We adored our stay at Jade Mountain. All the staff are very welcoming and always in a good mood. The food was delicious and the service through the entire resort impeccable.
M/M Grenon

Wonderful experience – Perfect!
Ryder

This is a beautiful hotel – like no other we have experienced. Some favorite employees or staff include: Joevan – awesome and fun, Jasmine – very sweet, Meno – loved learning so much about the local plants and waterfall. Ramiah – served us lunch even when there was no else around at 2 p.m.
M/M Effler

The food was exceptional at Jade Mountain and also very good at Anse Chastanet.
Osuna/Swanstorm

Kerwin was very good on sailing excursion. Jazzy sunset cruise was excellent. Guitarist and saxophonist were Very Good! Beautiful scenery, original and unique accommodations, peaceful and serene, friendly and accommodating staff.
M/M Franlin

Wonderful staff and property enjoyed the unique setting - pictures do not do justice to the tranquil setting. The sounds of water and birds transport you to a different dimension. Our sanctuary was a gorgeous retreat that made our anniversary celebration memorable. The half day sail was so much more than expected - wonderful.
M/M Raile

Far exceeded our expectations! Staff called us by name and pronounced it correctly. We were made to feel as if we were the most important guests here! PS: Would like to have a dollar for each time someone asked if we needed a shuttle!
M/M Kreun

I cannot thank everyone enough for the incredible service. The view and the ambience are incredible, but without a superb staff, those qualities would still fall short. Anse Chastanet and Jade Mountain are top-notch because of the people. They bring St. Lucia's friendliness and culture to the guests. It also feels authentic here, which is not always the case with high-end island resorts. I am a fan for life. Many Thanks and God's richest blessings.
M/M Stephens

Jade Mountain Club. Food was outstanding!
M/M Gwyn

We ate lunch everyday at Anse Mamin. Burgers are great, as are the staff!
M/M Murray

Eric & Jonathon at Jade Mountain Club designed and served incredible engagement dinner (well served by Jerome). A perfect evening. Expected beautiful resort, was not disappointed. Very friendly yet professional staff.
M/M Wood

Nice to have the fitness room. Yoga and fitness instructor were nice to have available. Pace of evening meal and quality were exceptional.
M/M McDougall

The entire staff here was excellent and professional. Their expertise and love of their work was reflected in their acts of kindness and expert customer service. We really enjoyed ourselves and will share our experience with others.
M/M Kosh/Johnson

Galaxy room was phenomenal! There are no words to describe this place. Will definitely recommend to friends and family but don't want to ruin the secret! Great Country & Western band
M/M Fitzgerald/Ablett

Guitarist was good. Everyone here is friendly, we appreciate that!
M/M Bourla

We have travelled extensively and cannot believe the beauty and service of Jade Mountain. It far exceeded our expectations and those expectations were high! The level of service was incredible, especially from Manuel! The food in the Jade Club was some of the best meals we have ever had. We cannot say enough about how wonderful Jade Mountain is! We will be back hopefully in the near future.
M/M Jankowski


JANUARY 2012

Christus was superb. All employees at Jade Mountain are professional and friendly; hard to get both.
M/M Luchetti

All in all a wonderful experience. Jade cuisine was fantastic; service very friendly and helpful.
M/M Hughes

What a beautiful place! Always clean and very well maintained – everything still looks new. The staff was wonderful; of course, we loved our major domos! Also impressed by several others who had positive attitudes and gave great service.
M/M Dunn

Excellent food and service; incredible location and views.
M/M Norrey

Orientation tour was very helpful in knowing how to get around. Mr. Kingsley, who brought us from the airport, was very helpful and gave great information. The room was stunning; Thank you!!
M/M Smith/Wherley

We had an amazing vacation at Jade Mountain. What a wonderful experience from the time we stepped foot on Jade Mountain. The staff was so friendly and eager to make our experience more enjoyable. We would love to return someday. Thank you for an amazing experience – we had the best honeymoon ever!
M/M Brown

Country singer Wed night was excellent. Food here is the best we've had in the Caribbean. View is spectacular.
M/M Joyce

Thank you for a fabulous experience. You helped make our honeymoon truly memorable.
M/M Nungesser

The people that work at both Anse Chastanet and Jade Mountain have been more gracious, welcoming, friendly, helpful, genuine and nice than we've ever experienced before anywhere!!! Honestly, thank you for making our special mother/daughter trip such an absolute delight; we have many wonderful memories thanks to you and your employees and the beauty of St. Lucia and the resort.
M/M Haney

The view is magical; very unique hotel.
M/M Pinosch

The resort is very nice and we really enjoyed everything. The food was superb and service, especially with our major domos, was top notch.
M/M Johnson

Unbelievable architecture of sanctuary rooms with infinity pools.
M/M Kim

The dive shop employees are excellent and make scuba diving at Anse Chastanet a wonderful experience.
M/M Gealy

Amazing stay; best hotel I've ever enjoyed.
M/M Martinee

The Piton Bar was fun and the music was great.
M/M Rolling

Difficult to choose between gorgeous, incredible, amazing and excellent to describe the first sight from the room. Thanks to everyone for these unforgettable moments!
M/M Schimpff

Amazing! Accommodations are out of this world. Thursday saxophone music at dinner was amazing, wish there was music Friday night. Outstanding! Morning yoga was unreal, so good! All the staff was wonderful, we enjoyed the staff at the beach bar and the "secret" beach.
M/M Kaltaler

We enjoyed our stay. The sanctuary was magnificent, the food outstanding and the staff excellent.
M/M Llewelyn

From start to finish our entire stay was magical. Everything was beautiful, clean and fantastic. All the Jade Mountain staff did a tremendous job with every request and made us very comfortable and happy. Teddy and Okeda deserve gold stars – they exceed every expectation and made our stay great!
M/M Jarvis/Hanson

Greatly enjoyed that farm tour and cooking class with Paul and Jonathon – great assets to Jade. Eric (your wine expert) is extremely friendly and enjoyable. The whole staff was very polite and professional.
M/M Popson

I discovered Jade Mountain through internet as one of the top ten views and the article was absolutely on target. Our sanctuary was one of the most beautiful rooms we ever stayed at. Also Jade Mountain offers opportunities for either complete privacy with discreet attention or go full force into the may activities your facility has to offer. We were especially enamored by the beauty of the Jade Club and took all our meals there.
M/M Boylan

 

SEPTEMBER 2011 We had a beautiful time! Thank you to all the staff at Jade Mountain
M/M Gastil

We really couldn't have enjoyed our stay more than the room was an experience and from waking up in the morning and taking a dip in the pool to our delicious four course star-filled evenings at the Jade Mountain club restaurant everything about our stay was magical.
M/M Rizk

The resort is beautiful but it is the thoughtfulness of the staff and the care given that has made this an unforgettable experience.
M/M Tantleff

Magical, tranquility, beauty. Thanks for an amazing vacation
M/M Hudson

Teddy and Okeda they were better than excepted. Nice personally, extremely attentive and fun. We will recommend here to all our friends.
M/M Duncan

We had a terrific honeymoon here at Jade Mountain. We could not say enough about the staff who made our stay more relaxing and comfortable as possible. Both majordomos deserve recognition as they were always helpful and kind and friendly. We already recommended the resort to our family/friends. Thank you for another special anniversary.
M/M Sable

We had an enjoyable vacation / honeymoon. The staff was so welcoming and friendly. Allain was a pleasure and helped make our experience more than what we expected
MM Arner

Our stay at Jade Mountain exceeded all expectation. Everyone on staff went beyond and above and beyond to make sure that our every need was attended to promptly and with a smile.
M/M Christian

Everything was great, wouldn't change a thing. Our major domos Allain and Ronald were great help also couldn't have done a better job.
M/M Wilson

The room and staff were excellent. I also liked how everyone seemed to know about my nut allergy. We would like to recognize Christus and our major domo Tyson and the beach facilities for excellent service. Overall we had a great honeymoon at a great resort.
M/M List

Top Notch thanks for everything. We loved it, had a beautiful time. Everyone was terrific.
M/M Ramos

What a fantastic trip for our special occasion. Staff is amazing and there is clearly a well planned and trained approach to guest services. The Jade Mountain facility and sanctuary is truly one of a kind, unlike any other place we have been.
M/M Schock

Excellent food!
M/M Reynolds

The room facilities and pools are spectacular. Alongside the amazing views of the Pitons. The staff were all so friendly and the service was amazing and food especially at the Jade Mountain Club was better than some of the first class restaurants we have in London. Our honeymoon was so special.
M/M Beavis

We spent an amazing honeymoon at this wonderful hotel. Thank you!
M/M Rozzell

The hotel is top notch. Thank for everything. We loved it and had a beautiful time. Everyone was terrific.
M/M Hoffernan

We are going to miss this place and all of the staff.
M/M Gregory

We really enjoyed spending our honeymoon at Jade Mountain. Our visit and stay was like no other! It truly felt like something out of the movie. The service and amazing attitude of all staff was out of this world. Thank you so much for the red tiles. We will cherish them!
M/M Park

The burgers on the beach are delicious, probably the best burgers ever! Thanks for the upgrade. Amazing resort for a honeymoon. Plenty of fun and activities along with lots of relaxation.
M/M Emanuele

A simply unique and beautiful place to stay, with amazing service to match.
M/M Millar

We both found the staff to be exceptional! All were very accommodating and seemed genuine in their pride for where they work. We both really enjoyed the intimate details that make Jade so unique –artwork, sanctuaries, landscaping. We also really enjoyed visiting the farm to see where it all starts! We had an all inclusive package that we really enjoyed because it helped simplify diving, drinking etc. it was fun returning to our sanctuary to find what was in it –candles lighted, tub drawn, flowers scattered and of course the bento box snacks! We also enjoyed the presentation of foods –different dishes, plates/bowls, service right in the pool and variety of choices –wanted to purchase the steak knives too, got a tile that we love though!
M/M Wallace

Best vacation ever! We will be back for sure!
M/M Mcuellar

A beautiful facility really enjoyed the room view.
M/M Ruben

We had an amazing experience at Jade Mountain. We came here on our honeymoon and it was a great place to start our new life together. It was something the both of us will never forget. It is so unlike anything we have ever seen and it made us want to share this with others, like our parents.
M/M Savarese

A fantastic experience and unbelievably great service and rooms were magnificent.
M/M John

Everyone here has been amazing! Our honeymoon was better than we ever dreamed.
M/M Shankwitz

We loved every minute here and at Jade Club. Thanks for a great trip!
M/M Walsh

The wedding team has made our wedding day as special as we could ever imagine. Thanks very much Jade Mountain. We will be back.
M/M Pimlott

I plan to write strong reviews about this place! Strongly amazing reviews! The food and service were absolutely out of this world! The best meal of my life was at Jade Mountain.
M/M Lauren

Our stay was amazing and we would definitely come back. We couldn't have asked for a better honeymoon.
M/M Julion

The orientation lead by Manuel was a nice touch. Manuel is extremely knowledgeable and wordy. Jim and I consider ourselves to be elite travelers and neither of us have ever experienced such a thorough tour of the grounds/property at which we have visited.
M/M Morrison

Every member of your staff has treated us so nicely, from when we first arrived. The staff has been friendly and efficient.
M/M Denora

The visionary process of creating Jade Mountain should be recognized as a world renowned location. If residency options ever become available we would like to be contacted.
M/M Gerber

The rooms were lovely, the service was excellent and the beach was great.
M/M Wormer

The food was excellent and every meal was better than the next, good variety of menus and everything was fresh and unique. The spa deep tissue massage was great, loved the option of being able to have this done in sanctuary. It exceeded our expectation, beautiful, clean great views, peaceful comfortable, pool was fantastic and refreshing. No bugs through the property –great job in keeping them away.
M/M Shkreli

Overall excellent service. Excursions instructors were great, and beach service is fantastic.
M/M Dawe

Barbara (sax player) was outstanding! I loved zip lining –shorter version –closer to hotel Anse Mamin –beach bar Augustus was excellent, great service and food –what a perfect and enjoyable setting and really enjoyed celestial terrace during experience. Dwight did a great job.
M/M Rosenberg

A fabulous hotel! Vito was an awesome major domo, who made our stay extra special.
M/M Scorey

Everything was so wonderful; words can't even express how happy and delighted we are to have come here! We look forward to visiting again!
M/M Pereira

This is truly the most beautiful place, we have ever traveled. Walking into our room and waking up each morning to an incredible view took our breath away. Spending time in our luxurious sanctuary was so special. I now know paradise on earth!
M/M Reynolds

The resort is absolutely beautiful and we loved the concept. Arriving here we were exhausted from a year of wedding planning and home renovations. Everything about this resort helped us relax and unwind. All the staff were very helpful and kind and we really appreciated that.
M/M Cannavino

It was good to meet Madam Troubetzkoy at the reception on Monday –excellent marketing touch. Also Chef Jonathan during dinners.
M/M Jacqui

Friendly staff wonderful views and very relaxing. Great food!
M/M Musick

Excellent major domo and excellent wedding coordinator. Wedding ceremony and dinners were all beautifully orchestrated and unforgettable.
M/M Hufsky

A wonderful hotel that made our honeymoon dreamlike and can't wait to go through our pictures and look at all the great memories we had here in St. Lucia. Enjoyed the wide variety of excursions. We feel as we could stay forever and never get bored. Infinity pool were one of the best parts of the room, we really enjoyed private swimming.
M/M Peek

Since our last visit it feels like Jade Mountain has stepped up a notch. Jade Mountain Club is running really well.
M/M Chalmers

Every meal at the Jade Mountain restaurant was superb. The servers were all wonderful fun and polite and Chef's creation were delicious.
M/M Carr

AUGUST 2011

We had a fabulous time! No complaints at all. Everyone was so kind and accommodating. We only wish we could stay longer!
M/M Grandy

The facilities and overall experience of Jade Mountain fail to compare to any other vacation destination. Our honeymoon experience was made all the more memorable due to the gorgeous views, the sanctuary, fine dining, friendly service and superior quality. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Anse Chastanet but the experience of Jade Mountain completed our vacation and honeymoon dreams.
M/M Doyle

Dream come true and beautiful sanctuary every staff member greeted us with a smile and was very helpful Chef Jonathan is a master –we thoroughly enjoyed each meal as well as his cooking class on Tuesday. Sax player great.
M/M Fischer

We had an absolutely amazing experience. The food is the best we've ever had and Chef Jonathan is a genius! We'll definitely be back and the staff is beyond friendly.
M/M Funk

We are humbled by the total experience and welcome at Jade. Unparalleled views and hospitality. JB1 was more than hoped for. Staff was very polite and personable. Eager to please. I loved the unexpected touches –i.e. Bento box snack, evening poems, flowers on bed! The yoga classes and kayaking and snorkeling much appreciated. Sax player elevated the dinners to beyond expectation. Jazz reflects the island; please make sure to keep it on the entertainment list! Chef's class was a treat!
M/M Cifersons

I just wanted to take the time to express to you how much my family and I enjoyed our stay at Jade Mountain. Our room was wonderful and the view was amazing.
Lajeunesse Family

We had a fantastic experience. The amenities were awesome and the extra touches (surprises) when you returned to your room were special. The staff was attentive and knowledgeable. We were impressed by the effort by the staff to know the guests and communicate. It felt like everyone on the island knew it was my wife's birthday on Friday.
M/M Choka

We loved our stay at Jade Mountain and would love to return. We are going to highly recommend coming here to our friends and family. It is a hard place to leave.
M/M Quinton

There is no way we could say any staff member was more helpful than the others. All staff at Jade Mountain and Anse Chastanet was exceptionally outstanding. Any and all would go out of their way to accommodate our every need. The taxi drivers were also exceptional as well as the excursions. The people of St. Lucia are so friendly and kind. We have enjoyed our stay and look forward to our return in the future. Thank you and God bless.
M/M Kenyon

The room service was great and efficient. Definitely our best resort experience so far. The hospitality was amazing.
M/M Barnett

We came to Jade Mountain for our honeymoon and plan to return once every year. Jade Mountain was the very best honeymoon destination for us!
M/M Joy

The entire service at the scuba was top notch! Great service, wonderful dives and they made everyone feel safe and special. Thank you so much for the upgrade to Jade Mountain! We couldn't have asked for a more special way to celebrate our wedding. We will be telling everyone we know how wonderful your paradise is here!
M/M Freeman

This has been the most spectacular experience. Even through all of our travels, we've found this to be the best. Your staff, the meals, the unique rooms and entirely the hotel. We've enjoyed every minute and look forward to our next visit. Thank you for making this an epic trip.
M/M Mueller

Will be sure to recommend to any one and everyone back in the UK. Thank you for making our stay so enjoyable.
M/M Yang

We had the best vacation of our lives here, and we've been to many places and many luxury accommodations.
M/M Healey

Excellent facilities and service. One of our best getaway vacations for our 25th wedding anniversary. The food was excellent as well.
M/M Nayanesh

We had an amazing honeymoon at this wonderful hotel. Thank you!
M/M Rozzell

Excellent food!
M/M Reynolds

What a fantastic trip for our special occasion. Staff is amazing and there is clearly a well planned trained approach to guest services. The Jade Mountain facility and sanctuary is truly on of a kind unlike other place we have been.
M/M Schock

 

JULY 2011

Thank you for making our 40th anniversary perfect! The special attention from floral arrangements to the bed spelling "Happy Anniversary", champagne in the room, the room selection and the patio dinning. Thank you Manuel for all of your personal attention. Thank you Christus for being so attentive and making everything perfect!
M/M Hayes

An excellent visit.
M/M Kirson

We had an incredible honeymoon stay at Jade Mountain from the second we arrived the staff was delightful, helpful and welcoming resort activities like scuba, diving, snorkeling and site tours around St. Lucia were amazing (not to mention the view a top Gros Piton). The food was amazing. The Jade lounge was divine with exquisite flavors and tremendous service. Simply put, Jade Mountain is heaven on earth.
M/M Kiemeney

We have had a lovely time; wakening up to the spectacular view has been fantastic. The wine was great with the food.
M/M Harvey

I would call it an experience! Life gets back into prospective and peaceful fusion with nature. I enjoyed not having air con. I enjoyed not having elevators. Back to basics, it forces you to appreciate the surroundings. I enjoyed your locally grown herbs and organic food.
M/M Scott

We stayed at Anse Chastanet 18 years ago and loved it. Jade was fabulous. Everything at Jade Mountain was perfect.
M/M Woskob

Amazing experience! Thank you all for everything!
M/M Fisher

JD1 was fabulous a sanctuary, very comfortable, spectacular views, loved the sun deck. Thank you for the upgrade to the room! We hope to bring our daughter with us on the next trip. We feel like "we are coming home" on our visits here. Great diving staff and always friendly, smiling and helpful.
M/M MacQuarrie

The resort is amazing. The view is unbelievable. The staff could not be friendlier or more accommodating.
M/M Bickard

The restaurant gave some great vegetarian choices! We look forward to seeing you in the near future as well as the rest of the incredible Jade Mountain staff!
M/M Gelb

We had a great time! We really enjoyed our private dinner on the terrace.
M/M Gremillion

Thank you for a wonderful stay. We hope to be back soon. Although Jade Mountain is not for everyone (the stairs can be a bit strenuous sometimes). It is the only resort that you get out in a better shape than you get in. Food is great and the service is excellent.
M/M InClan

We had a truly wonderful, relaxing stay here! The island and people are so beautiful –it really is paradise. We will definitely be returning in the future as we have fallen in love with St. Lucia. Jade Mountain is the ultimate in service and pampering which is exactly what we needed for a week and wonderful!
M/M Cutright

Thank you for making our stay at Jade Mountain so relaxing. It was the perfect ending to our honeymoon. The entire staff was amazing.
M/M Capone

A wonderful resort. Snorkeling and scuba facilities and guides were terrific. The major domos were fantastic all week long.
M/M Roark

We were here to get married and could not have asked for a more beautiful place or helpful staff. The staff is all great, so nice and helpful and friendly with a good fun sense of humor.
M/M McBeth

This is the most beautiful place/room I have ever stayed in on a vacation. I wish everybody I love could have the opportunity to feel like a princess.
M/M Brown

Jade Mountain is spectacular and was the most amazing way to celebrate our honeymoon. We hope it's not to be a once-in-a-lifetime trip and to return as soon as our budgets will allow.
M/M Cody

The entire staff at Jade was so friendly. We loved our experience and were blown away by the kindness of a few of your staff members especially. They made us feel like we were family and called us by name every single time we saw them. I would love for them to be recognized amongst their peers.
M/M Henderson

From the time of our arrival we have enjoyed our stay. The beauty of Jade Mountain overlooking the Pitons, the outstanding services offered and the warm smiles from all at Jade Mountain and the entire resort will remain special memories for a lifetime. My husband has searched Trip Advisor for over two years planning a retirement vacation. Jade Mountain kept coming to mind. Our trip was more than we expected and completed by worship service at Christ is the Answer Church.
M/M Logeman

Everything was wonderful from the time Manuel greeted us at the pavilion to the major domos, food, resort and everything! Thank you for making our honeymoon unforgettable!
M/M Macalos

Thank you for this amazing experience. Our honeymoon has become even more memorable with all that Jade Mountain has to offer. Everyone was extremely accommodating and positive attitude. We never felt like we were imposing. The grounds were remarkably well kept. Hygiene products were high quality.
M/M Patel

Unbelievable experience, the best place ever. We were amazed by everything. Scenes are breathtaking; staff is extremely nice, helpful and friendly. Simply it is heaven on earth.
M/M Tanbe

Awesome experience-facilities were fantastic, staff was friendly, fun, service was excellent, comfortable architecture and location was amazing. We especially enjoyed Anse Mamin beach for lunch and private beach setting. The food was simple and excellent there. The food at Jade Mountain was really awesome.
M/M Bayer

Thank you for an amazing honeymoon. We truly had the time of our lives and agreed it was the perfect way to start our lives together.
M/M Fay

All around fantastic. No place like this, the attention to detail and the service was amazing.
M/M Lucas

We had an amazing time here. Everyone is super friendly and made our honeymoon a trip a lifetime.
M/M Elton

We fully enjoyed our stay. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
M/M Lajeunese

 

JUNE 2011

Impeccable service.
M/M Goldman

I felt the guides on the scuba trips were very good at pointing out interesting sea life.
M/M Abbott

We love it!
M/M Jones

Everything here is extra ordinary. The food was particularly wonderful as was the staff.
M/M Bassignani

The overall personality and service of the staff was exceptional. Our major domo Christus was exceedingly attentive and knowledgeable. His desire to please and overall kindness was one of the hallmarks of our trip. The food was exceptional as well. We ate most of our dinners in the Jade Mountain Club. The service was spectacular and the staff personalities made the night very enjoyable.
M/M Teague

Amazing experience and you have certainly selected the best of the best in all areas especially in choosing your staff. Even the people sweeping the streets were exceptionally friendly.
M/M Herring

Thanks so much for the dream wedding and besides the beautiful setting, the people were definitely what made the stay so enjoyable and what we'll miss.
M/M Clark

The room and overall property was wonderful.
M/M Bickham

We loved our stay here.
M/M Cover

Jade Mountain was a great experience. We enjoyed everything. The weather was good, the food was great. We had a lovely time.
M/M Auzenne

The food exceeded our expectations, thank you!
M/M Minton

Everything was excellent about our entire trip for our 10 year anniversary. We never felt intruded upon despite the high level of attentiveness shown by the entire Jade Mountain team. There was so much variety in activities which allowed us to be as active or as relaxed as we wanted to be throughout –truly an amazing place and experience which words cannot do justice to. A complete understatement with respect to "a room with a view" just awesome –thanks again for great trip and we will be back some day in the near future.
M/M Kresho

Everyone here at Jade Mountain was absolutely the friendliest, nicest and just the best. The place itself is out of a dream as close to being the greatest paradise you can imagine. Thank you and hope to see you soon.
M/M Sumrak

Overall the place is rolling short of paradise and has provided us with cherished memories forever. The design of the entire building and rooms blends with the environment and we felt almost like we were staying within a piece of the art work.
M/M McHugh

The food at Jade Mountain Club is excellent. The Chef is super.
M/M Manson

All of the staff at Jade Mountain and Anse Chastanet were very friendly and accommodating. We fully enjoyed our stay. Our sanctuary was beautiful and the view was breathtaking. We greatly appreciate the warm hospitality.
M/M Conover

All found all the staff to be excellent –warm, sweet, friendly, attentive. No one wants average and everyone was a cut above. We have travelled extensively and stayed at top notch places –your staff is your greatest asset and the location is truly spectacular.
M/M Stefanini

We very much appreciated all the help keeping our party coordinated.
M/M Murphy

Jade Mountain is breathtaking! We are so happy we spent some of our honeymoon here! I can't wait to go back to the States and tell everyone about the wonderful things at Jade.
M/M Battain

The service overall at this resort is exceptional. One special highlight of our trip was our first to the Emerald farm. The Dr. who overseas its operates (who was delightful, intelligent and informative) was very personable and made our visit very special.
M/M Rubin

This was the most spectacular vacation we have ever been on. The service was outstanding. The staff genuinely happy to see you and asking if we needed anything. The rooms were out of a dream. We couldn't ask for anything more, except a few more days. Thank you for making our honeymoon so special.
M/M Zebro

The food in Aspara restaurant is excellent.
M/M Walker

Thank you so much we had a fantastic time. We will sell your property with confidence.
M/M Grossman

It was wonderful honeymoon more than we could have hoped for. Staff was friendly and responsible.
M/M Mark

A beautiful sanctuary and kind staff. It was a great pleasure to spend our honeymoon here. Thank you very much for a fun placed vacation.
M/M Harbott

Overall, had a great stay.
M/M Davis

Thank you for a memorable honeymoon. We will never forget our time spent at Jade Mountain.
M/M Serpico

We greatly appreciated the complimentary massages. The walking tips with Meno were a highlight.
M/M Moore

The staff is wonderful and so friendly and personable. Sanctuary JE1 is incredible. Love the available library. Spa treatments were excellent.
M/M Wright

Everything about our stay was wonderful. The staff couldn't be nicer and more accommodating. It made our honeymoon amazing and exceeded our expectations.
M/M Linthicum

We enjoyed our stay during our honeymoon at Jade Mountain. It has been an incredible experience.
M/M Sheridan

The food was excellent. All staff very friendly and helpful.
M/M Broadbent

 

MAY 2011

This was by fare the best room we have ever had. We travel a lot, to various countries and stay at all kinds of places. Your facility creates a special, relaxing, safe and comfortable environment. Views, room set-up and hay out, staff all were excellent.
M/M Jackson

The sanctuary concept is so great that even if weather was not perfect, we felt like it was perfect, congratulations both on the idea and on the realization. Kudos to all employees of the service functions from butlers to restaurants to clearing.
M/M Lalonge

Major domos made making reservations very helpful.
M/M Schlieman

The staff is sensational! Everywhere you walk on this property no matter who it is or their position, that person is friendly, happy and accommodating!
M/M Debbie

Overall this was a fantastic experience. Some things of note that truly stood out and made our stay special were our major domos and servers at Jade Mountain Club and a wonderful and impeccable housekeeping staff, deep sea fishing tour guided by "over" and Henry, the food at Jade Mountain Club, the gorgeous view from our sanctuary and the beauty of the island in general.
M/M Pontius

It is an ideal honeymoon destination which is pure romance and relaxation.
M/M Socia

This resort is heavenly. It was quiet secluded and intimate. It gave my wife and I places to explore together and time to focus just on the two of us. The staff were not obtrusive and yet never far behind catering to our needs. The rooms and views were breathtaking and we think we'll really miss the doves.
M/M Harper

The food service, accommodations were wonderful.
M/M LaPinska

Everything else was amazing start to finish –every detail accounted for.
M/M LaPinska

The staff truly makes this resort a wonderful experience. The resort is beautiful and well kept. We will definitely recommend Jade Mountain to others.
M/M McElyea

We had a beautiful time! It was a very friendly staff, I love the way everyone greets us.
M/M Kantor

The pictures online do not do justice, when we walked into our room my heart feel it was the most amazing thing I ever saw. Every person knew our name and who we were everyday people said hello by name to us. It was the best vacation we have ever been on. Service is top notch. Food is the most amazing. Fresh food, wine is great, with clean rooms. Everything was out of this world. I will never forget this trip!
M/M Engelland

The experience exceeded our expectations. In order of importance in contributing to this excellent experience. You staff (without exception, everyone was friendly and helpful) and the views and the facilities.
M/M Seneker

My wife and I would just like to tell you about our experience here at Jade Mountain. First and foremost, you have an excellent group of staff members and facilities that exceeded even our highest expectations. During our stay in the sanctuary, we were taken personal care of by Vito and Eddie with most of that time with Vito. I am writing this letter mainly because of our experience with Vito and although Eddie was wonderful as well. Vito in my opinion is upper management material. He is the nicest, most pleasant individual that I have ever dealt with on any vacation. He is great around people and made our stay even better than it should have been. I did not want to leave the island without letting someone know how special he made out time here.

During our stay we also spent time down in the spa at Jade. My wife and I had a great time getting to know Philippa and Nadiege. They were both so funny and personable. They were simply a pleasure to be around.
At the Tree House restaurant we were served by Marilyn and Claude on both visits. They were both personable and were nice enough at home. These two are additional people I wanted to point out that went the "extra distance" to make our time special.

In summary, thank you for making our stay at Jade memorable and we will be sure to come back in the future while letting everyone know what a great resort you have here in St. Lucia.
M/M Zauten

I was very impressed with call button, a big plus. The service at every level was terrific. The food was the best. Loved cooking class with Jonathan. The little things mean a lot such as greeting at Jade Mountain –drink upon arrival and candles lit at night. Our favorite drinks put in refrigerator and knowing our name after first day. Thank you for making our 45th anniversary one to remember. We travel a lot we would rate this 5 star.
M/M McMillion

The staff have made our visit phenomenal. We are sad to be leaving behind our family. St. Lucia is a beautiful place with beautiful people. There is no doubt in my mind that I will be back in the future.
M/M Kreidieh

Unforgettable and unique honeymoon destination. We will be back.
M/M Barry

The staff really stood out here-they were all exceptionally friendly and helpful. For us what really made our stay and we will miss everyone we've met those past two weeks!
M/M Logan

The shuttle from resort to the beach and back was excellent. The beaches were very clear. The flowers and love poems were a nice touch. The bed was comfortable and the major domo phone was convenient. I appreciated the daily bottled waters. I loved the Anse Mamin beach.
M/M Yeary

A stunning resort and impressive from receptive to departure.
M/M Joe

We got married here on 19th May and everything and everyone was perfect. We will return. I loved the sanctuary and celestial terrace. Sorry we didn't get to meet you. The spa was great too!
M/M Reeves

I wouldn't change a thing.
M/M Miller

An awesome experience. Easily one of our favorite. Vacations we will definitely recommend Jade Mountain to our friends.
M/M Case

The sanctuary and staff are extraordinary.
M/M Daven

We had a great time, everyone was wonderful!
M/M Reger

Another wonderful stay. We can't say enough good things about the staff.
M/M Dickinson

Staff was friendly and everyone made us feel welcome and special.
M/M Kean

An incredible experience of the highest order from every perspective. Nick is a genius and the staff is unbelievable.
M/M Williams

You lived up to your reputation of excellence. Teddy and company were very attentive to our needs.
M/M Johnston

Thoroughly marvelous and enjoyable experience.
M/M Marrell

The staff really stood out here –they were all exceptionally friendly and helpful.
M/M Logan

Our chef on wheels experience was excellent and such fun and we learnt a great deal. The culinary delights offered were fantastic. Delivered with panache. We felt well cared for –nothing was too much trouble for domos.
M/M Ewbank

Overall a great experience, the staff is excellent and best part of the trip! People made the place, the service was responsive and attentive to our every needs and the room layout was unlike anything else I have ever experience, phenomenal. J-Club dining was the absolute best. Food and service was extraordinary! I highly recommend Jade Mountain experience.
M/M Anello

This place is magical.
M/M Crisell

Everything was perfect and exceeded all expectations from the grounds to the people, beaches, sanctuaries and food etc. We will definitely be back! Thank you for making our honeymoon perfect.
M/M Majeski

We had a fantastic time! We will be back every chance we can.
M/M Bell

Barbara the saxophonist was incredibly talented. When she told us near 10pm that it was her last song for the night we were so sad! Having her play a bit later would have been nice –that style of music is so peaceful. I doubt it would have disturbed guests in their sanctuaries.
M/M Wilson

Every aspect of the hotel and entertainment is really very good.
M/M Descarps

The most beautiful place we have ever been. Island people and staff were most gracious and very warm.
M/M Kohout

The room overall was amazing with view and experience like no other. The major domos are very helpful and we loved every meal at the Jade Mountain club.
M/M Ebner

 

APRIL 2011

A wonderful concept , beautifully executed. A great restful vacation. Staff are outstanding with exceptions.
M/M Turner

Wonderful experience , first class made us feel that were special guest of the hotel.
M/M Ellis

Time was short but well spent the start were excellent in all respects, security services was exceptional.
M/M St.Juste

Everything and everyone was professional and friendly . Absolutely exquisite all the way from arrival to departure.
M/M Dille

Allain – very friendly . always had a smile on his face and a pleasure to work with. He took a genuine interest in making our experience a fabulous and great one.
M/M Hansen

Our stay was most memorable on so many levels. From day one to our departure everything was first rate , the helpfulness of all staff and managers. Special accommodations go to Cedilla , Saroj , Elaine and Peter.
M/M Archibald

A wonderful relaxing resort far away from the everyday world and free from artificial stimulates. Great service always friendly and polite on occasion tended to be a little slow.
M/M Blackman

What a special place to spend my 50th Birthday. You have been very helpful facilitating our daughters requests which were a lovely surprise. We also personally wish to thank you for upgrading our room. We will always remember our time here and hope to come back .
M/M Wilkson

Vito and Eddie were both great. Meno is a wonderful man his tour of Anse Mamin plantation was fascinating. Conscience
M/M King

This is by far the best place we've been on vacation. Facilities and all services were great.
M/M Budworth

Service and staff is the best we have ever had they made our stay at Jade very enjoyable.
M/M Malca

The sanctuaries are lovely but having a bit of privacy in the toilet would be good. Spa treatment is great only negative is they are tough to get appointments for. Having a kitchen in the same building as the dinning room would probably help with the service issues.
M/M Sharma

Staff was extra nice and willing to help anyway possible. Amenities and views were thought out and presented.
M/M Hoffman

The rooms the view and the food exceeded our expectations service was wonderful. This is truly paradise.
M/M Pestor

This was a trip that will stay in our minds forever. Our stay at Jade Mountain was so relaxing and romantic. It was a great experience! Thank you!
M/M Still

Amazing hospitality everywhere.
M/M Cushman

The service has been excellent throughout our entire stay. We have never been to a resort where everyone has been so delightful , friendly and happy. Everybody has a smile on their faces from maintenance to service.
M/M Gollstein

Our beach , sailing , scuba and snorkeling experience amazing.
M/M Pyle

The resort was an adventure and more. My wife and I have been on a children vacation in 20 years. In search of beauty serenity and relaxation, we found it in abundance at Jade. We very much will return for our next visit,
M/M Rockett

We travel a lot and appreciate quality facilities and service. Your service is extraordinary. We will recommend Jade Mountain to all our friends.
M/M Giardino

You should have the same service and quality at the beach and the scuba facilities that you have in the hotel , it would be nice if it was more exclusive and private.
M/M Vigil

Had a great time excellent staff , well coached great " eye contact " domo phone service is a great idea.
M/M Koelsch

We had the time of our lives. After travelling all over the world. Jade exceeded our expectations. Not one moment would we change. Vito and Eddie pushed the experience to new heights. Everyone knew our names .BEST services. The burgers were truly the best we have ever had.
M/M Berlin

Major domo's Teddy and Allain were amazing they anticipated our every need!
M/M O ' Donovan

All staff was friendly and helpful. At the times the service could have been quicker. Prefect location lovely sailing.
M/M Ash

First the chef / kitchen staff at Jade Club was excellent. They worked had to accommodate Emily's gluten allergy. It was incredible to receive the room upgrade. The galaxy suite was fabulous and truly a one in a life time experience. It really made our honey moon even more special. Thank you !
M/M Smith

Rooms were fantastic, eventually got over the awkward toilet situation but it could be the only thing to reconsider. The restaurants were great
M/M Ballato

All the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The girls at petite piton bar were a blast so was Claude at the beach bar the food was excellent and service was superb. Can't say enough about this place my friends will never believe me
M/M Jones

Exceptional !
M/M Issacs

Excellent stay
M/M Lebec

This is such an amazing place to come for vacation. We look forward to next visit. Thanks again for the great service and making our trip memorable.
M/M Fleming

Everything was absolutely perfect! We hate to leave.
M/M Anderson

Your employees were all very pleasant and helpful.
M/M Solyts

Jade Mountain is heaven on earth. The resort is spectacular –the staff has gone above and beyond to make our anniversary perfect!
M/M Dougherty

I liked the saxophone player and yoga instructor and all the staff are wonderful and the food excellent. The sanctuary is beautiful and the bed so comfortable.
M/M Chaum

The rooms, the view and the food exceeded our expectations and service was wonderful, this is truly paradise.
M/M Pester

The rooms are fantastic!
M/M Schmied

One of the staff we met was very friendly and accommodating –especially to my pregnancy. Every staff member we encountered was more than willing to help us anywhere we were in the resort. The room was very nice, service was excellent, but a little slow-other than when Teddy delivered. Overall it was a wonderful stay.
M/M Work

All of the staff members were extraordinary friendly and always helpful in all departments. Despite poor weather for the entire week, we had a great experience. One of the most memorable experiences was the cooking class at Anse Chastanet with Chef Ivan Silk. It was a delightful afternoon with him Andrew and their wonderful staff. It was informative hands-on and most relaxing to cook and enjoy a lovely afternoon lunch with them. We felt most welcome, comfortable and at ease with everyone.
M/M LaPlaca

Thank you all for a wonderful and memorable stay. You have a beautiful slice of heaven in Soufriere.
M/M Carney

Overall an excellent experience. The staff at the club and Anse Chastanet were very friendly and knowledgeable. Piton bar has by far the best cocktail ever. The rooms are beautiful and very romantic. Dinner under stars on terrace was wonderful.
M/M Maggard

All of the staff we met were very friendly and accommodating –especially to my pregnancy. Every staff member we encountered was more than willing to help us anywhere we were in the resort. Overall it was a wonderful stay.
M/M Work

 

MARCH 2011

Exceptional, stunning resort. Everybody from every level makes your stay memorable.
M/MHamilton

We have both explored a lot of world travelling. Jade Mountains has been the best ever. Our major domo Teddy and Allain were perfect. They were so nice accommodating and fun. We ate all of our meals upstairs at Jade Mountain. Every one was so amazing to us.
M/M Godwin

Wedding co-coordinator Monica was excellent & Christus our butler as well.
M/M Mc Arravas

Jungle biking instructor (main guy in charge) gave excellent instruction about the bikes and very entertaining tour of plantation. Great personality and made us feel comfortable very fun day!
David – was an incredible waiter very friendly and helpful with selecting demonstrating wonderful hospitality and made our dinner the best part of the day!
M/M Batchelor

This is the number 1 place in the world. A mixture of superb excellent surroundings. The staff are uniformly superb, well trained, knowledgeable and helpful. The food is original tasty varied and well presented.
M/M Rainharn

The helpful and friendly staff made us feel exceptionally welcome. The food was outstanding,
M/M Diver

The best vacation we have had. Perfect balance of relaxation and activities plus perfect scenery.
M/M Sandifer

Room is unbelievable, incredible design with incredible view. Service was outstanding.
M/M Johnson

Nick and Karolin have created an architectural dream. All staff was excellent. Jazzy sunset cruise was a blast. We didn't want to leave our beautiful sanctuary thank you for making our honeymoon an event we will always cherish.
M/M Gillies

It was the ultimate paradise you can be as active or relaxed as you want. We can't say enough about the food and our overall experience was unmatched.
M/M Heinrichs

Our stay was amazing however it was too short we are sad to say bye.
M/M Tucker

Our compliments to the chef and Dwight for preparing dinner for us upon special request. The chef has an amazing skill at vegetarian dishes. Thanks to Eddie for our first evening dinner in the sanctuary and all his service and patience. Thanks to Teddy for his professional service in every way.
M/M Ericson

The massage therapist Phillipa is truly gifted and I hope she will be here when we return.
M/M Williams

Teddy looked after us extremely well – very polite, professional, all the staff are great.
M/M Nelson

We had a wonderful time the service is great and we hope to come back in the future.
M/M Hornbeck

As always a spectacular location wonderful accommodation, friendly staff especially the ladies at Anse Chastanet.
M/M Brazeau

Simply Unbelievable! I could not have asked for more! We felt like we were "one with nature!" Your love of this beautiful island shines through in every aspect! Thank you for "a dream come true"!
M/M Thornton

It is fantastic as usual.
M/M Zaib

Overall we had a very lovely time at Jade and look forward to returning in the future. The room and view was absolutely spectacular and can not be surpassed by any other resort we have ever visited.
M/M Mahoney

The sanctuary was excellent as a discerning and particular traveler the hotel totally exceeded my expectations. The one place where the internet pictures did not let down our experience in fact the sanctuary and hotel was much better! The staff at the Jade Mountain club was excellent. I cannot say how much they added to our dinner.
M/M Shick

This vacation/celebration was a surprise for my 50th birthday. The attention to detail and the overall aesthetic is unparallel. We absolutely loved everything about our sanctuary. However the entire staff at Jade Mountain restaurant were top shelf.
M/M Miller

It was excellent!
M/M Sharman

Above our expectations! The scenery, the facility and the staff has been incredible.
M/M Galantowicz

Great welcome and our dinner, Mr. Cooper was excellent. JE2 is very relaxing and a beautiful space. Love the tile and view. The food and service on Jade Mountain was the best! We ate our lunches on the beach. The service was good and the menu reasonable.
M/M Schreiner

We loved the chocolate welcome package.
M/M Davis

It was a short but lovely stay. We will most certainly return for a longer period of time, hopefully next year. We will be able to more fully enjoy the other amenities available.
M/M Damiani

The quality of massages very good compared to other spas.
M/M Wright

Awesome service and love the domo, firefly system.
M/M Elliot

It was excellent!
M/M Sharman

All food at Jade was excellent, lunch at beach bar was very good, dinner at beach grill and dessert at beach grill was excellent.
M/M Jeff

Truly unbelievable location and views. I love the tile work and room décor. However the food Chef Jonathan is extremely creative and knowledgeable and transcends into the great selective and taste of flavors and herbs and fish and meals. Chef is talented and personable. I look forward to coming back to paradise. My wife loved the plate selection of all the meals.
M/M Leon

We thought food service was excellent, although some people may find it too slow. The saxophonist and guitar player are top notch and very good musicians.
M/M Tischler


FEBRUARY 2011

It is an awesome hotel with incredible views, unbelievable feast –Jade Mountain is truly extraordinary.
M/M Cepeda

Everything was excellent with the stay. We so appreciated the room upgrade, gestures of hospitality like this are what bring your guests back for another visit. Thank you!
M/M Willard

We truly had a perfect vacation! Thanks to all!
M/M Machbal

What can we say it was breathtaking! We loved our room and view. The plan to try another level next time. The music was wonderful, should do it every night. This is the best destination vacation we have taken by far in our 35 years of travelling.
M/M Johnson

We had a wonderful time. The hotel is excellent, the staff is very friendly. It is just the right blend of class and relaxation.
M/M Houghton

Our experience has been fantastic! You have provided a beautiful place with outstanding service! We look forward to coming back!
M/M Yarton

We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Jade Mountain. It has been amazing everyone is so friendly and always says hello. Our stay was amazing and the best thing ever and we look forward to the day we are able to return!
M/M Franklin

The rooms are amazing –we never wanted to leave ours. It was top-notch service everywhere.
M/M Greenberg

Dear Staff, thank you so much for a wonderful, unforgettable time. We loved every minute of our stay. We loved all the staff at dinner as well. They should all be proud of themselves. We will be back and look for them all!
M/M Baker

We had a great "babycation" at Jade Mountain. All staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. We have been fortunate enough to visit a number of places but have been stuck by a few things at Jade Mountain. The people are genuinely nice. The view and setting are imparadised to us.
M/M Ferraro

It was a wonderful honeymoon! Sanctuary and bars and restaurants were excellent with great staff. We would like to thank the owners/managers who allowed us to change honeymoon dates after I got injured and could not travel. The illness meant no scuba or activities for us this time-but we will be back later in the year to ready the favor.
M/M Robson

The staff – just about every single one of them were wonderful. So friendly, courteous, helpful. I just seem to be genuinely good people, wanting to do a great job. I really enjoyed the Moulton brown products.
M/M Stern

As ever a most relaxing stay with very helpful, attentive and pleasant staff. The ever changing patterns on the Piton are beautiful to see.
M/M Jackson

We had a wonderful stay, having stayed in galaxy suite last year (on upgrade) we worried that a moon sanctuary would disappoint, but we loved our room. The view is incredible.
M/M Martin

It was wonderful and amazing facilities and service.
M/M Schoppman

It was a great way to celebrate our anniversary, appreciated the nice touches, cake and room upgrade, thank you!
M/M Keleher

Staff thank you so much for a wonderful –unforgettable time. We loved every minute of our stay.
M/M Baker

Wonderful and magical experiences through out rooms were amazing – tiled pools are beautiful. Everything was relaxing and staff is friendly. Accommodating – place feels private and relaxed not to fancy.
M/M Marks

Everything is wonderful
M/M Bourla

It's a perfect place to come to relax and get away from everything. We had an amazing time. Everyone is so polite and friendly. You should be proud of your staff. They are great. We have several friends we will be recommending to this resort.
M/M Balthes

First and foremost, we have been taken by the extraordinary architecture and design of the hotel. Not just the building and constructions but right down to the little details of the interior design of the sanctuary. The tiles and hardwood furniture have to be mentioned, but we keep noticing little details. All have come together to make our stay memorable. The staff and service are exceptional. We have thoroughly enjoyed each meal. The sunset sail with Kerwin was also a highlight.
M/M Bennett

We came here to celebrate our 30th weddings anniversary and could not have had a more wonderful experience. Our sanctuary was breathtakingly beautiful! We could not have had a more gorgeous room. We have travelled throughout the Caribbean and this is by far the most beautiful resort we have ever visited. The staff is professional, polite and very accommodating. The food was out of the world. Having a phone to call your personal butler is amazing. It's a phenomenal paradise.
M/M Stegall

Wonderful room and view
M/M Greene

Perfect!
M/M Colden

We had a great time and found all staff to be so joyful, pleasant, and genuinely interested in us. Felt very welcomed by all especially the Jade mountain club restaurant manager.
M/M Fraker

Beautiful sanctuary was the finest we have ever seen, excellent dinning and service, friendly staff
M/M Rocthon

I thought that the yoga teacher was amazing and has made my holiday simply wonderful
M/M Eyre

We stayed four nights at Anse Chastanet + three nights and Jade Mountain Both are wonderful the start all is excellent. The food at Jade was absolutely superb. We were treated like royalty and so will definitely come back and tell our friends as well.
M/M Williams

Excellent vacation – your staff makes the holiday. This is our third visit and we will see you a fourth time.
M/M Thomas

A truly unique experience. The Spa treatments were first class. All services to the hotel were charming and accommodating.
M/M Kilpaikick

Overall, really good. The guitar guy was exceptionally good.
M/M Evans

 

JANUARY 2011

We loved our stay. We can't think of a more beautiful, romantic spot. The rooms are gorgeous and the staff absolutely accommodating. The food was fabulous.
M/M Burke

It is a very nice hotel.
M/M Galbary

We enjoyed getting to meet Chef Jonathan! We are excited to watch his career develop. We very much enjoyed sailing with captain Kerwin. All staff was excellent, friendly and helpful and made our stay more enjoyable. Everyone was happy and helpful for our wedding. Extremely difficult to commend each and every staff member but everyone was top notch as you would expect but seldom delivered.
M/M Benita

You have an absolutely beautiful resort. It is very conducive to relaxation. We especially enjoyed our wedding anniversary dinner (12/31) in our room. All our meals were so fresh and healthy. Good work Chef Jonathan.
M/M Pezdutz

It is a very pleasant and relaxing experience. Food and wine were great!
M/M Mortinez

Our stay has been thoroughly relaxing and we have been amazed by the level of service. All the staff is happy and friendly.
M/M Fenton

The service room and location were simply amazing.
M/M Kishter

The beach huts were excellent.
M/M Green

Overall our experience was fantastic! The staff was extremely friendly, professional and accommodating and the Jade Mountain facility especially our sanctuary was breathtaking. We also thought that the fitness and yoga offerings were great. Ty, Kristen and Karen were a hug part of our overall experience.
M/M Olin

A beautiful location and facilities. The most relaxing vacation we've taken.
M/M Albertson

I have spoken to others regarding the impact that our stay and wedding has had on Mary and I as well as our guests. In a few words all we can say is that it has been transcendent and we will not be able to properly describe it to others. A beautiful location can be found in many places, but it is the courtesy, politeness and willingness to help that is shown by all staff at Jade Mountain that makes this the extraordinary experience we have shared. Our best wishes and love to you all.
M/M Yule

I loved our stay. We can't think of a more beautiful romantic spot. The rooms are gorgeous and the staff absolutely accommodating. The food is fabulous.
M/M Burke

Thanks for the birthday cake surprise! We really enjoyed the Jungle biking with Tyson; it was very efficient, dynamic and captivating guide. I loved practicing yoga on the morning with Kristen enthralling tracker. Thanks!
M/M Durand

The staff with no exception is outstanding, very helpful and friendly. The room views are striking.
M/M Feldman

Some of the best food I have ever eaten! It is a beautiful place I am sure to tell all my friends.
M/M Blanchett

Thank you for a wonderful time in paradise!
M/M Smith

We loved our stay. All staff was polite and helpful.
M/M Roscoe

Overall it was excellent. The rooms are phenomenal and infinity pools great and view spectacular all day and everyday. The staff was excellent. 5 star level of service but with a genuine smile and all a pleasure to talk to. Better than any resort I've even been to. The food was very good and we enjoyed meeting the chef. The food was very good. I liked the local focus and daily change to menus. Jade Mountain club is great –spent hours on the roof each day. The Meno tour is fascinating. A great asset. People like this and the staff make it a visit to St. Lucia not just the resort.
M/M McGrath

We really enjoyed our time at Jade Mountain and the service was great!
M/M Geraghty

We had a wonderful time. The spa service was fabulous.
M/M Huff

Amazing and love everything. I will certainly send you more clients.
M/M Bove

Overall a good experience at Jade Mountain and service and staff are well trained and do a fantastic job pampering the guests.
M/M Strand

The overall experience was truly magical. There is a part of me that missed watching TV but it was brilliant to see how amazing it was that I indulged in reading and talking so much with my husband. I loved it.
M/M Inglere

We loved Mamin beach. The quiet natural seen, the food was excellent, the blue shirt beach guard who seems to love the beach so much he's always working to improve it. We also loved the music each night and how the staff encouraged dancing. Overall service was fantastic!
M/M Frucher

Servers are very nice.
M/M Greene

 


 
       
       
    Home | Accommodations | Bathrooms | Infinity Pools | News & Reviews | Rates & Packages | Honeymoons & Weddings | Dining | Spa Experiences | Beaches & Activities | Reservation | Press | Contact | Anse Chastanet